Like us to support us !

About Nawada District (Nawada Jila)

Nawada district is one of the 38 districts of the Indian province of Bihar. Nawada district is located in the southern part in Bihar. Nawada city is its headquarter. Earlier, Nawada was a Part of Gaya District. There are two sub-divisions one is Nawada and the other one is Rajauli.

Premium advertisement Bihar